Your GC–MS Future Today: A Sponsored Virtual Event - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Your GC–MS Future Today: A Sponsored Virtual Event

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET***
    Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 10:40am EST | 3:40pm GMT | 4:40pm CET***
    Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 12:30pm EST | 5:30pm GMT | 6:30pm CET***
    *** During this special event be one of the first to discover the next generation of Orbitrap GC-MS with Prof. Alexander Makarov and industry experts working in analytical testing and scientific research.
    ***On demand available after final airing until Mar. 2, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Mar, 02 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.