What can CHROMacademy do for You? - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    What can CHROMacademy do for You?

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET*** with CHROMacademy. We will exhibit the breadth and depth of content that is practical and relevant to your daily work. ***On demand available after final airing until Mar. 4, 2021***

    READ MORE
    Feb, 04 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.