Utilizing Octet Platform for Characterized Critical Reagents in Support of Drug Development for Contemporary Biotherapeutics - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Utilizing Octet Platform for Characterized Critical Reagents in Support of Drug Development for Contemporary Biotherapeutics

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: ***Friday, March 5, 2021 at 9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET ***
    Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST *** As industry focus shifts to large molecules of increasing diversity and complexity, a label-free optical technique provides real-time analysis of biomolecular interactions, a key tool in the critical reagent workflow.***On Demand until Mar. 30, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Mar, 30 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.