Understanding Polymer Properties with Multi-Angle Light Scattering - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Understanding Polymer Properties with Multi-Angle Light Scattering

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *** Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Multi-angle light scattering (MALS) detection, following an analytical separation technique such as SEC or FFF, can provide detailed information about the molecular structure and thus proper understanding of the properties and behavior of a wide range of polymers. Join us for this web seminar to learn how to apply MALS to polymer analysis. ***On demand available after final airing until May 12, 2022***

    READ MORE
    May, 12 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.