Trouble-Free UHPLC-Like Performance Using 2 mm I.D. Monolithic Silica Columns - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Trouble-Free UHPLC-Like Performance Using 2 mm I.D. Monolithic Silica Columns

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

    Leverage UHPLC-like performance using monolithic 2 mm-I.D. columns. Increase lab efficiency with trouble-free, fast, and efficient HPLC of challenging and matrix-rich samples.

    READ MORE
    Jun, 22 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.