Top 10 Tips for Selecting HPLC Column Chemistry and Dimensions - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Top 10 Tips for Selecting HPLC Column Chemistry and Dimensions

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET*** In this webcast we will provide our top 10 tips for selecting HPLC columns. We will consider everything from analyte-stationary phase interactions, to solid support materials, and how column dimensions can impact separations; and everything in between! *** On demand available after final airing until Mar. 31, 2021.***

    READ MORE
    Mar, 16 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.