The Rights and Wrongs of Mobile Phase Preparation - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    The Rights and Wrongs of Mobile Phase Preparation

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Let us walk you through a typical mobile phase preparation process highlighting how to avoid common pitfalls such as contamination from glassware, selecting the wrong buffer salt form, mixing organic and aqueous in the incorrect order, filtering with an inappropriate membrane and much, much more. After watching this webcast there will be much more right than wrong with your mobile phase preparation.*** On demand available after final airing until June 15, 2022.***

    READ MORE
    Jun, 15 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.