The Ever-Changing World of Extractables and Leachables, Part 2 A Free Virtual Conference - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    The Ever-Changing World of Extractables and Leachables, Part 2 A Free Virtual Conference

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET*** Join global industry and regulatory experts as they discuss current E&L hot topics related to pharmaceuticals, biopharmaceuticals and medical devices. ***On demand available after final airing until Feb. 24, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Feb, 24 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.