Overview of USP and Ph. Eur. Allowable Adjustments for HPLC Monograph Methods - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Overview of USP and Ph. Eur. Allowable Adjustments for HPLC Monograph Methods

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET *** If you work with USP or European Pharmacopoeia methods (or both), then you will find this webcast to be highly informative and useful for your laboratory.***On Demand until Mar. 18, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Mar, 18 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.