Metal Ion Leaching May Be Affecting Your Analytical Results in HPLC - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Metal Ion Leaching May Be Affecting Your Analytical Results in HPLC

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Friday, February 26, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET*** Dr. Jesse Bischof will be presenting the contamination results of metal ion leaching into solution from a variety of metal alloys as measured by ICP-MS. The surfaces once regarded for their inertness and corrosion resistance may not be as reliable as initially thought. ***On demand available after final airing until Feb. 26, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Feb, 26 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.