Leveraging the Power of a Core-Shell LC Particle to Improve Micro and Nano Flow Separations - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Leveraging the Power of a Core-Shell LC Particle to Improve Micro and Nano Flow Separations

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Monday, March 29, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** In order to achieve the required sensitivity when working with small samples sizes, such as in the case of proteomic or metabolomic analysis, a low flow rate LC column is required. Micro and nano LC provides a practical solution for labs and along with the added advantage of core-shell particles, the sensitivity needs are exceeded. ***On Demand until Mar. 29, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Mar, 29 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.