Is Chromatography Ready for the Cloud? - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Is Chromatography Ready for the Cloud?

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Part 1***
    Airing 1: Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST***
    Airing 2: Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 7pm CEST***
    Part 2 ***
    Airing 1: Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST***
    Airing 2: Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 7pm CEST***

    *** Should you move your regulated analytical data to the cloud? What are the technical considerations, and what do the regulations say? Join us for this two-part webcast to understand the issues and get your questions answered.
    ***On demand available after final airing until July 22, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Jul, 22 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.