Investigating the Power of Selectivity in Low Flow Separations – Opening New Doors - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Investigating the Power of Selectivity in Low Flow Separations – Opening New Doors

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    Monday, June 28, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

    The goal of any chromatographic separation is the resolution of different analyte peaks from those with similar elution profiles. Join us to learn the three critical factors that govern the resolution of a critical pair.

    READ MORE
    Jun, 28 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.