Introduction to Peptide Analysis by HPLC - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Introduction to Peptide Analysis by HPLC

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST* This webcast will introduce the process by which the parameters of reversed phase HPLC can be optimized to analyze peptides; we will consider the stationary phase chemistry which impacts selectivity, as well as the impact the physical attributes of the column have on peptide separations. *On Demand Until May 27, 2021*

    READ MORE
    May, 27 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.