Increasing Speed without Sacrificing Resolution for Analysis of Dioxin, PCB, PAH in Environmental and Food Samples - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Increasing Speed without Sacrificing Resolution for Analysis of Dioxin, PCB, PAH in Environmental and Food Samples

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET *** Register today to expand your knowledge about new and unique GC column solutions for faster and better analysis of persistent organic pollutants like dioxins, PCBs, and PAH in food and environmental samples. Learn how these new GC column phases can greatly shorten method run time and increase sensitivity and lab productivity, making GC column selection a less painful proposition.***On Demand until Mar. 24, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Mar, 24 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.