Increasing Productivity by Application of Accurate Mass GC/MS Screening to Sports Doping Analysis - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Increasing Productivity by Application of Accurate Mass GC/MS Screening to Sports Doping Analysis

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 2pm CET | 1pm GMT | 8am EST*** The University of Ghent’s DoColab is focused on analyzing doping control samples for the presence of prohibited substances. Through the latest GC–MS and GC–MS technology DoColab are expanding their ability to detecting non-compliances. With non-targeted screening and intelligent data interrogation coupled with Accurate Mass GC/Q-TOF DoColab are racing ahead in the battle for fair play in sport. ***On demand available after final airing until Feb. 23, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Feb, 23 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.