Increasing Lab Productivity in Pharmaceutical Analysis with Accurate Mass Detection - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Increasing Lab Productivity in Pharmaceutical Analysis with Accurate Mass Detection

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST*** Expanding the capabilities of pharmaceutical labs with access to accurate mass measurements for impurity analysis and degradation studies. In this webcast, Dr. Jayne Kirk, Dr Marc Foulon, and Dr Francis Piolet highlight how pharmaceutical labs can accelerate decision-making, increase productivity, and improve data confidence with accurate mass detection.

    Register for the webcast today.
    ***On demand available after final airing until Apr. 27, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Apr, 27 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.