Improving the Power of Nano LC–MS Workflows in Bottom-Up Proteomics with Core-Shell Based Nano Columns and Expanded Selectivities - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Improving the Power of Nano LC–MS Workflows in Bottom-Up Proteomics with Core-Shell Based Nano Columns and Expanded Selectivities

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET *** In this presentation we will demonstrate the gains in proteome characterization that can be achieved by using modern HPLC materials, both core–shell and full porous based. We will also show improvements that can be realized via selectivity optimization of not only the HPLC column chemistry but also trap chemistries when using a trap-and-elute workflow. .***On Demand until Mar. 3, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Mar, 03 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.