Hydrogen–Deuterium Exchange Coupled with Cyclic Ion Mobility for Higher Quality Analyses - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Hydrogen–Deuterium Exchange Coupled with Cyclic Ion Mobility for Higher Quality Analyses

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *Wednesday, March 25, 2021 at 10am EDT| 7am PDT| 3pm GMT| 4pm CET* Join us to learn how to address challenges with screening protein complexes using hydrogen–deuterium exchange and cyclic ion-mobility MS. *On demand available after final airing until March 25, 2022*

    READ MORE
    Mar, 25 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.