How to Ensure Laboratory Compliance in Your Cannabis Testing Lab - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    How to Ensure Laboratory Compliance in Your Cannabis Testing Lab

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT
    Is your method accurate, precise, and reliable run after run? How do you know if your data are good and your laboratory records defensible?

    READ MORE
    Jul, 28 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.