HILIC Analysis for Polar Modifications of mAbs - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    HILIC Analysis for Polar Modifications of mAbs

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *** Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT *** Why should you use HILIC for the analysis of polar modifications of mAbs? ***On demand available after final airing until May 25, 2022***

    READ MORE
    May, 25 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.