High-Sensitivity and High-Throughput Food and Flavour Marker Analysis in Real-time - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    High-Sensitivity and High-Throughput Food and Flavour Marker Analysis in Real-time

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *** Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Join us for this web seminar to learn how direct MS analysis without any front-end separation can provide fast, sensitive, selective, and robust analysis of volatile compounds in food at trace levels. Topics will cover diverse high-throughput food analysis applications, from sensory to R&D laboratories right through to process-line QA.***On demand available after final airing until June 8, 2022*

    READ MORE
    Jun, 08 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.