Hand Sanitizers and Face Masks: Assessing Manufacturing Quality and Safety with GC - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Hand Sanitizers and Face Masks: Assessing Manufacturing Quality and Safety with GC

    Article obtained from LCGC Mass Spectrometry RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Monday, February 8, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET *** Are you involved in PPE or hand sanitizers manufacturing? Are you interested to know more about how to ensure the quality and safety of your products and which official regulations to follow in order to be compliant? Join this webinar to learn about gas chromatography solutions and how to use them for QA/QC assessment.
    ***On demand available after final airing until Feb. 8, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Feb, 08 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.