Greener, Faster, Multifunctional. Agilent InfinityLab LC/MSD iQ and 1260 Prime LC with Blend Assist Technology - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Greener, Faster, Multifunctional. Agilent InfinityLab LC/MSD iQ and 1260 Prime LC with Blend Assist Technology

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *** Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Join Agilent Technologies LC Applications Scientist, Patrick Cronan, for an in depth look at Agilent’s newest single quad mass spec and learn how to speed up method development and reduce environmental impact. Today, sustainability is starting to transform laboratories and change the way researchers and scientists approach products, technologies, processes, and supply chains. The key to progress is innovation. *On demand available after final airing until Apr. 29, 2022*

    READ MORE
    Apr, 29 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.