Fundamentals and Strategies for Faster Method Development for Reversed-Phase LC - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Fundamentals and Strategies for Faster Method Development for Reversed-Phase LC

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT

    In this webcast we address the fundamental concepts and tools that are key to developing optimized methods via reversed phase liquid chromatography (RPLC)—the most adopted and common mode of separation science. Providing both an understanding of visual models (modified Tanaka tests) and numerical models (HSM) and using application examples, separation scientist of all levels will leave with an understanding of how to develop better methods and the benefit of superficially porous particles.

    READ MORE
    Jul, 21 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.