Empower Your Business with the Empower Data Science Link - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Empower Your Business with the Empower Data Science Link

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST*** Learn how Empower Data Science Link enables your digital transformation via our new cloud-based data platform approach to standardize your data, harmonize it , and make it actionable – to improve the overall chromatographic workflows across your organization. Improve productivity, compliance and overall efficiency in your lab with Empower Data Science Link powered by TetraScience. ***On demand available after final airing until Mar. 31, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Mar, 31 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.