Emerging Investigators in Microfluidics Conference (EIMC) · 20-21 July 2021 - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Emerging Investigators in Microfluidics Conference (EIMC) · 20-21 July 2021

    Article obtained from Lab on a Chip Blog RSS Feed.

    The online conference on Emerging Investigators in Microfluidics Conference (EIMC) will take place from Tuesday 20th to Wednesday 21st of July 2021, starting at 8:00 EDT- Boston Time/ 13:00h UTC/14:00h CEST-Amsterdam-Madrid. In the last 30 years, the field of microfluidics has transitioned from infancy to an established discipline with diverse applications being explored by an equally diverse community of scientists and […]

    READ MORE
    Jun, 25 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.