Dive Into Summer's Latest Innovations and Best Practices for Biopharma - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Dive Into Summer's Latest Innovations and Best Practices for Biopharma

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

    Biopharmaceuticals or biologics are a diverse class of compounds that need special attention from discovery, CQAs analysis, manufacturing and QC. Liquid Chromatography is an essential tool for structure characterization, PTM, glycan analysis and quality control of biopharmaceuticals. In this webinar, speakers will discuss the current challenges analytical laboratories face when manufacturing or analyzing biologics and how the hurdles of compromised sample integrity, process analytical integration, and surface interaction may be overcome. Whether analyzing large biomolecules, mAbs, intact proteins, oligonucleotides, aggregates, charge variants, ADCs, peptides, glycans or spent media, there is something for everyone.

    READ MORE
    Jul, 13 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.