ChromSoc (U)HPLC Virtual Symposium: A Tribute To John Knox - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    ChromSoc (U)HPLC Virtual Symposium: A Tribute To John Knox

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 12:30pm BST| 1:30pm CEST| 7:30am EDT & Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 12:30pm BST| 1:30pm CEST| 7:30am EDT* John Knox played a pivotal role in the evolution and understanding of both gas and liquid chromatography and is perhaps best known for the development of the Knox Equation, which describes the different contributions to overall band broadening of a solute. *On Demand June 2, 2021*

    READ MORE
    Jun, 01 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.