Chromatography Simplified – Improving LC Workflow Efficiency & Productivity - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Chromatography Simplified – Improving LC Workflow Efficiency & Productivity

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Monday, February 22, 2021 at 9am EST | 8am CST*** and ***Monday, February 22, 2021 at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST*** Demands for liquid chromatography testing are growing at a rapid pace – shouldn’t your instrument and CDS software keep up? Discover the difference that a focus on an improved user experience will have on your workflows in an interactive webinar sponsored by PerkinElmer. ***On demand available after final airing until Feb. 22, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Feb, 22 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.