Characterization of Next Generation Antibody-Drug Conjugates (ADCs) by Mass Spectrometry - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Characterization of Next Generation Antibody-Drug Conjugates (ADCs) by Mass Spectrometry

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *Live Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET* In this webinar, you will learn how LC-MS has been broadly leveraged to accelerate the development of antibody-drug conjugates (ADCs). *Available On Demand Until March 2, 2022*

    READ MORE
    Mar, 02 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.