Characterization of Monoclonal Antibodies Using In-Line SEC-ESI-MS - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Characterization of Monoclonal Antibodies Using In-Line SEC-ESI-MS

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *** Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** A guide to enable users to acquire high quality intact protein mass spectra by inline SEC-ESI-MS will be presented. Gain knowledge on the use and optimization of volatile mass spectrometry-friendly buffers in U/HPLC-MS methods for the analysis of intact mAbs. *On demand available after final airing until May 5, 2022*

    READ MORE
    May, 05 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.