AOF Analysis by Combustion IC—A Sum Parameter Enhancing the Determination of PFAS in Environmental Water Matrices - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    AOF Analysis by Combustion IC—A Sum Parameter Enhancing the Determination of PFAS in Environmental Water Matrices

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

    Join us for this webcast to learn an approach to enhance the determination of PFAS in environmental water matrices. This webinar presents a procedure for the detection of adsorbed organically bound fluorine (AOF) by means of combustion ion chromatography (CIC) developed with the aim to establish a rapid and fully automated screening test to complement LC–MS/MS single-substance analysis of PFAS for aqueous environmental matrices.

    READ MORE
    Sep, 07 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.