Analysis of Pesticides in Honey, Spinach, and Kale using Triple Quad GC-MS/MS - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Analysis of Pesticides in Honey, Spinach, and Kale using Triple Quad GC-MS/MS

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *Live: Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST* Interested in pesticide analysis of honey products? How about kale? Join us for a webinar on GC/MS analysis of pesticides in food products using a triple quadrupole GC-MS/MS system. *Available on demand until Feb. 9, 2022*

    READ MORE
    Feb, 09 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.