Advancements in Productivity—Current Trends and the Future Direction of Software Interface Design - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Advancements in Productivity—Current Trends and the Future Direction of Software Interface Design

    Article obtained from LCGC News RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET and Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST*** Next-generation chromatography data system software has enabled significant efficiency gains in the running of GC and LC instruments, as well as the processing of data and subsequent generation of results. In this webinar, current trends in chromatography software user experience and interface design will be explored, illustrating how these advancements can greatly impact a laboratory’s productivity. ***On demand available after final airing until Jan. 28, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Jan, 28 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.