A Practical Approach to Building an Electronic Laboratory - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    A Practical Approach to Building an Electronic Laboratory

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    *** Part 1 ***
    Airing 1: Friday, April 16, 2021 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST***

    Airing 2: Friday, April 16, 2021 at 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST***

    ***Part 2***
    Airing 1: Friday, April 30, 2021 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST***

    Airing 2: Friday, April 30, 2021 at 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST ***

    *** Learn how to develop a 21 CFR 11 qualified laboratory for automated analytical processes
    Understand what is currently important for managing an automated 21 CFR 11 laboratory
    *On demand available after final airing until Apr. 30, 2022*

    READ MORE
    Apr, 30 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.