A Practical Approach to Building an Electronic Laboratory ASIA - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    A Practical Approach to Building an Electronic Laboratory ASIA

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Asia Pacific Part 1***
    ***Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 2pm SGT/CST | 4pm AEST | 8am CEST | 11:30am IST***
    ***Part 2***
    ***Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 2pm SGT/CST | 4pm AEST | 8am CEST | 11:30am IST***

    *** Learn how to develop a 21 CFR 11 qualified laboratory for automated analytical processes
    Understand what is currently important for managing an automated 21 CFR 11 laboratory
    ***On demand available after final airing until July 14, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Jun, 30 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.