A Practical Approach to Building an Electronic Laboratory 2021 - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    A Practical Approach to Building an Electronic Laboratory 2021

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Part 1***
    ***Airing 1: Monday, June 7, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT***
    ***Airing 2: Monday, June 7, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 11am PDT***
    ***Part 2***
    ***Airing 1: Friday, June 25, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT***
    ***Airing 2: Friday, June 25, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 11am PDT***

    *** Learn how to develop a 21 CFR 11 qualified laboratory for automated analytical processes
    Understand what is currently important for managing an automated 21 CFR 11 laboratory
    ***On demand available after final airing until June 25, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Jun, 07 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.