The Concept of Fully Automated HPTLC Analysis on the Example of Sugars in Honey - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    The Concept of Fully Automated HPTLC Analysis on the Example of Sugars in Honey

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 10am EDT | 9am CDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST***
    The CAMAG HPTLC PRO System is a breakthrough technology which enables the fully automated analysis of complex matrix loaded samples in routine quality control with maximum reproducibility and highly reliable results. This webcast demonstrates the power of the new HPTLC PRO System with the analysis of honey, a real analytical task in the field of sugar and polysaccharide analysis.
    ***On demand available after final airing until Apr. 21, 2022.***

    READ MORE
    Apr, 21 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.