Simple, Accurate and Reliable Quantification of THC and CBD in Cannabis-Infused Chocolate Edibles, Pastries and Candies - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Simple, Accurate and Reliable Quantification of THC and CBD in Cannabis-Infused Chocolate Edibles, Pastries and Candies

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST| 11am PST***
    Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST***
    Friday, March 26, 2021 at 3pm CET | 2pm GMT | 10am EDT *** Chocolate is a complex matrix, rich in protein, fat and cocoa, making it particularly challenging to analyze. In this seminar, you will learn a simple and optimized procedures to grind samples, extract cannabinoids, and quantify the cannabinoids by LC-UV.***On Demand until Mar. 26, 2022***

    READ MORE
    Mar, 26 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.