Preventative GC Maintenance - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Preventative GC Maintenance

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Monday, April 26, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Prevention is better than cure, the essential guide to how to care for your GC instrument and column.*** On demand available after final airing until May 26, 2021.***

    READ MORE
    Apr, 26 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.