Analytical Tools for PAT Implementation for the characterization of Biosimilars. - IDEX Health & ScienceIDEX Health & Science

    Disclaimer:

    The views, information, or opinions expressed in the Industry News RSS feed belong solely to the author and do not necessarily represent those of IDEX Health & Science and its employees.

    Analytical Tools for PAT Implementation for the characterization of Biosimilars.

    Article obtained from LCGC Liquid Chromatography (LC/HPLC) RSS Feed.

    ***Live: Europe Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET
    US Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST*** This event will aim to present an overview of how analytical technologies can be adapted for implementation of Process Analytical Technology (PAT) in bioprocessing and how this can result in effective process control, thereby delivering consistent process performance and product quality.

    READ MORE
    Mar, 09 2021 |

    IDEX Health & Science is the global authority in fluidics and optics, bringing to life advanced optofluidic technologies with our products, people, and engineering expertise. Intelligent solutions for life.