IDEX Home Page Place Order

Design/Application Request | Distributors | Contact Us

Advanced Search | Product Locator

Sales Representatives

Contact Information Brands Represented Customer Type
Dirk Keune
Distributor Sales Manager Europe
Germany
Tel: +49937792030
E-mail: dkeune@idexcorp.com
  • Upchurch Scientific
  • Eastern Plastics
  • Ismatec
  • Rheodyne
  • Sapphire Engineering
  • Systec
  • Isolation Technologies
  • IDEX Health & Science
  • End User
Ed Beldowski
North Eastern Regional Sales Manager
United States
Tel: 860 919 5859
E-mail: ebeldowski@idexcorp.com
  • Upchurch Scientific
  • Eastern Plastics
  • Ismatec
  • Rheodyne
  • Sapphire Engineering
  • Systec
  • Isolation Technologies
  • IDEX Health & Science
  • OEM
Greg Hoynak
Distribution Sales Manager
United States
Tel: 215 340 0581
E-mail: ghoynak@idexcorp.com
  • Upchurch Scientific
  • Eastern Plastics
  • Ismatec
  • Rheodyne
  • Sapphire Engineering
  • Systec
  • Isolation Technologies
  • IDEX Health & Science
  • End User
  • VAR
Jim White
Regional Sales Manager
United States
Tel: 650.712.8013
E-mail: jwhite@idexcorp.com
  • Upchurch Scientific
  • Eastern Plastics
  • Ismatec
  • Rheodyne
  • Sapphire Engineering
  • Systec
  • Isolation Technologies
  • IDEX Health & Science
  • OEM
Mike Hall
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
United States
Tel: 215 997 6521
E-mail: mhall@idexcorp.com
  • Upchurch Scientific
  • Eastern Plastics
  • Ismatec
  • Rheodyne
  • Sapphire Engineering
  • Systec
  • Isolation Technologies
  • IDEX Health & Science
  • OEM
Robert Davis
Western Regional Sales Manager
United States
Tel: 818 585 0352
E-mail: rdavis@idexcorp.com
  • Upchurch Scientific
  • Eastern Plastics
  • Ismatec
  • Rheodyne
  • Sapphire Engineering
  • Systec
  • Isolation Technologies
  • IDEX Health & Science
  • OEM